Central Board of Irrigation and Power Central Board of Irrigation and Power - An ISO 9001 - 2000 Company Eight Decades of Service to the Nation

CBIP Secretariat
SECRETARY AND STAFF
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
V. K. KanjliaSecretary9810137864kanjlia@cbip.org
Ashok KumarSr. PS9811112736ashok@cbip.org
ENERGY
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
C. S. MalikDirector (Energy)9971880510malikcs@cbip.org
Santi Kumar GhoshAdvisor Energy9818737480ghoshsk@cbip.org
Jaideep SinghManager(Tech.)9871718218jaideep@cbip.org
FINANCE
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
DC ChauhanJt Advisor9818362935dcchauhan@cbip.org
Poonam GuptaDy. Manager9999322002poonamgupta@cbip.org
Kartika MalikConsultant9910159644kartika@cbip.org
ADMINISTRATION
WATER RESOURCES
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
G.P.PatelDirector W/R gppatel@cbip.org
Sunil SharmaChief Manager(Tech.)9811299136sunil@cbip.org
Uday ChanderChief Manager(Tech.)9899653677uday@cbip.org
Virendra Kr. VermaSr. PS9212087963virendra@cbip.org
PushpaManager01122477291pushpa@cbip.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
P. P. WahiDirector (IT)9810801555wahi@cbip.org
S. K. BatraChief Manager(Tech.)9811943812batra@cbip.org
Vishan DuttChief Manager(Tech.)9811431554vishandutt@cbip.org
M. C. ChawlaJoint Advisor (WR)9810522599mcchawla@cbip.org
Ravinder BhartiService Engineer 8750649044ravindra@cbip.org
REVENUE CELL
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
Rajesh SharmaDy. Manager9958012012rajesh@cbip.org
Das GuptaBDO9911699689dasgupta@cbip.org
SUPPORT SERVICES
PUBLICATION
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
H. K. AseejaManager01125707093aseeja@cbip.org
RajkumarGraphics Officer9873150111rajkumar@cbip.org
MAINTENANCE
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
Naresh Kumar BhatiaJt. Advisor (WR)9868883260Bhatia@cbip.org
R. K. AggarwalSr. Manager(Tech.)9811432438rkagarwal@cbip.org
GRAPHICS
PUBLICATION SALES
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
NeelamManager9911053879neelam@cbip.org


Associated Bodies
d
World Water Council International Society for Rock Mechanics (INDIA) AITES World Tunnel Congress International Association on Electricity Generation, Transmission and Distribution International Geosynthetics Society (India). Society of Power Engineers (India) International Council on Large Electric Systems International Association for Small Hydro International Water Resources Association International Commission on Large Dams