CBIP Secretariat
SECRETARY AND STAFF
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
V. K. KanjliaSecretary9810137864kanjlia@cbip.org
Ashok KumarSr. PS9811112736ashok@cbip.org
Training & CBIP - Centre of Excellence
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
A K BhatnagarDirector Energy9650999999akbhatnagar@cbip.org
Santi Kumar GhoshAdvisor Energy9818737480ghoshsk@cbip.org
Rakesh GuptaAdvisor9911515825rakesh@cbip.org
N K BhatiaJt. Advisor bhatia@cbip.org
Jaideep SinghManager(Tech.)9871718218jaideep@cbip.org
Rajesh SharmaDy, Manager rajesh@cbip.org
FINANCE
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
DC ChauhanJt Advisor9818362935dcchauhan@cbip.org
Poonam GuptaDy. Manager9999322002poonamgupta@cbip.org
Puneet GuptaConsultant9971615302puneetgupta@cbip.org
WATER RESOURCES
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
G.P.PatelDirector W/R gppatel@cbip.org
Sunil SharmaChief Manager(Tech.)9811299136sunil@cbip.org
Uday ChanderChief Manager(Tech.)9899653677uday@cbip.org
Virendra Kr. VermaSr. PS9212087963virendra@cbip.org
PushpaManager01122477291pushpa@cbip.org
Power
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
P. P. WahiDirector (IT)9810801555wahi@cbip.org
S. K. BatraChief Manager(Tech.)9811943812batra@cbip.org
Vishan DuttChief Manager(Tech.)9811431554vishandutt@cbip.org
I.B.SrivastavaAdvisor8130759549srivastavaib@cbip.org
S.K.LambaAdvisor9818844124sklamba@cbip.org
Mahesh kumarJt. Advisor9871997542mahesh@cbip.org
Ravinder BhartiService Engineer 8750649044ravindra@cbip.org
REVENUE CELL
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
Das GuptaBDO9911699689dasgupta@cbip.org
PUBLICATION
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
H. K. AseejaManager01125707093aseeja@cbip.org
RajkumarGraphics Officer9873150111rajkumar@cbip.org
MAINTENANCE
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
R. K. AggarwalSr. Manager(Tech.)9811432438rkagarwal@cbip.org
LIBRARY & PUBLICATION SALES
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
NeelamManager9911053879neelam@cbip.org
Information & Technology