ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSIONS/TRIBUNAL

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

SHRI A.D.SINGH
 Chairman
 APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY
 Core – 4, 7th Floor, Scope Complex
 Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110 003

A.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Chairman
 A.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION
 11-4-660, 4th & 5th Floor, Singareni Bhavan
 Red Hills, Khairatabad
 Hyderabad 500 004

ASSAM ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

3) SHRI HASKAR BARUA Chairman ASSAM ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION ASEB Campus, Dwarandhar G.S. Road, Sixth Mile Guwahati 781 022

BIHAR ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

4) SHRI B.K.HALDER Acting Chairman BIHAR ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Vidyut Bhavan 2, BSEB Complex Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Bailary Road Patna 800 021

CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

5) SHRI PRAMOD DEO
Chairman
CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY
COMMISSION
Core 3, 7th Floor, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi 110 003

CHHATTISGARH STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

6) SHRI S K MISHRA
Chairman
CHHATTISGARH STATE ELECTRICITY
REGULATORY COMMISSION
Civil Lines, G,E, Road
Raipur 492 001, Chhatisgarh

DELHI ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

7) SHRI BERJINDER SINGH
Chairman
DELHI ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION
Viniamark Bhawan, C-Block
Shivalik, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi 110 017

GUJARAT ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

 Chairman GUJARAT ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 1st Floor, Neptune Tower, Opp. Nehru Bridge Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380 009

HARYANA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

9) SHRI BHASKAR CHATTERJEE Chairman HARYANA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION SCO 180, Sector – 5 Panchkula – 134 109

H.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

10) SHRI YOGESH KHANNA Chairman H.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Keonthal Commercial Complex, Khaini Shimla 171 002

KARNATAKA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

11) SHRI K.P.PANDEY Chairman KARNATAKA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION No.9/2, Mahalaxmi Chambers, M.G. Road Bangalore 560 001

KERALA STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

12) SHRI C.BALAKRISHNAN Chairman KERALA STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION C.V. Raman Pillai Road Vellayambalam Thiruvannthapuram 695 010

M.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

13) SHRI JADABENDRA BOSE Chairman M.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 4th & 5th Floors, Metro Plaza, E-5, Arera Colony Bhopal 462 016

MAHARASHTRA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

14) DR. PRAMOD DEO
 Chairman
 MAHARASHTRA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY
 COMMISSION
 13th Floor, World Trade Centre
 Cuffe Parade Colaba
 Mumbai – 400 005

JOINT REGULATORY COMMISSION, MANIPUR AND MIZORAM

15) SHRI BIHARI SINGH Chairman JOINT REGULATORY COMMISSION, MANIPUR AND MIZORAM D-31, M.G. Road Aizwal – 796001

ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

16) SHRI BIJOY KUMAR DAS Chairperson ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Unit-VIII, Kalyani Market Complex Bhubaneswar – 751 012

PUNJAB STATE ELECY. REGULATORY COMMISSION

17) SHRI J.S.GILL
Chairman
PUNJAB STATE ELECY. REGULATORY
COMMISSION
220-21/34-A
CHANDIGARH

RAJASTHAN ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

18) Chaiman RAJASTHAN ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Shed No. 5, Vidhyut Bhavan Vidhyut Marg, Jyoti Nagar Jaipur – 302 005

TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

19) SHRI S.KABILAN
 Chairman
 19-A, Rukmini Lakshmipathy Salai (Marshalls Road),
 Egmore, Chennai – 600 008

TRIPURA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

20) Dr S.S. CHAKRABORTY Chairman TRIPURA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Bhotuna Banamalipur Agartala 799 001

U.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

21) SHRI VIJOY KUMAR Chairman U.P. ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Kisan Mandi Bhawan, 2nd Floor, Vibhuti Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow – 226 010

UTTARAKHAND ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

22) SHRI V.K.TALWAR Chairman UTTARAKHAND ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Institution of Engineers (India) Building 1st Floor, Near ISBT Majra Dehradun 248 006

WEST BENGAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

23) SHRI S.N.GHOSH Chairperson WEST BENGAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION FD-415A, Poura Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Sector-III Bidhannagar, Salt Lake Kolkata – 700 106