INSTITUIONAL MEMBERS

SHRI S.K. DESAI

Director

Patel Engineering Limited

The Library Engineering Section

Hindustan Construction Co. Ltd.

SHRI P.A. KAPUR

Director - Projects

Continental Construction Ltd.

SHRI M.B. MUNDGOD

Dy. Manager II - Library Gammon India Ltd.

SHRI R.K. KHANNA

Deputy General Manager - Tech., O/o the ED (Design)
Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Ltd.

SHRI P.S. MARWAH

TRAINING COORDINATOR (PE-HYDRO) NTPC LIMITED

SHRI S.T. NADKARNI

Chief Engineer Central Planning Organization

SHRI D.V. NAIDU

Managing Director
Srinivasa Constructions Limited

DR. D.P. NIGAM

Training Expert (PACT)
UPWSRP, Irrigation Department U.P.

DR. M.M. RAO

Library & Information Officer - I Central Water & Power Research Station

SHRI M. Thirpath Reddy

Director

SEW Infrastructure Limited

Ms. Latika Kushwaha

HR Officer

Power Finance Corporation Ltd.

The Librarian

Geological Survey of India

The Secretary

Bhakra Beas Management Board

THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER

Dam Safety Organization

THE DIRECTOR / Training

Central Water Commission

THE CHIEF ENGINEER (Designs)

Irrigation Design & Research Board The Addl. Chief Engineer & Director (Trg.)

Irrigation Management & Training Institute

THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER & DIRECTOR

Irrigation Research Division

THE MANAGING DIRECTOR

Karnataka Neeravari Nigam Limited

THE MANAGING DIRECTOR

Karnataka Power Corporation Ltd.

THE SECRETARY

Kerala State Electricity Board

M/s. Jaiprakash Associates Ltd.

The Director General (Design, Training & Research)
Maharashtra Engineering Research

Manarasntra Engineering Research Institute (MERI)

THE MANAGER (C&O)

Narmada Hydroelectric Development Corpn.Ltd.

THE MANAGER (HRD)

NHPC Limited

THE GENERAL MANAGER (PLANNING)

North Eastern Electric Power Corportin Ltd.

THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.

SHRI K. GOPAL

Chief Engineer/Civil Designs Tamil Nadu Electricity Board

THE LIBRARY SUPERVISOR

TCE Consulting Engineers Limited

SHRI ARUN BAHADUR

Sr. Vice President Urthing Sobla Hydro Power Pvt. Ltd.

Director

Water Resources Department, Support Services & Dam Safety

SHRI S.P. SEN

Managing Director
AQUA Green Engineers & Management
Pvt. Ltd.

SHRI R.K. Juneja

Director (Civil)
Himachal Pradesh Power Corporation
Ltd.

The Director (Chief Engineer)

Karnataka Engineering Research Station

SHRI G.M. PRASAD

General Manager - Design Tehri Hydro Development Corporation Ltd.

SHRI P. VENKATRAMAIAH

Director Soma Enterprise Limited

SHRI PATIL C.V.

Chief Engineer

Water Resources Development

Organisation

MR. N. RAGHAVAN

Vice President - Hydro and Nuclear Sector Larsen & Toubro Limited